General FAQs
Click on service category you wish to request for on the home page, answer a few questions and submit your request. The process should not take more than 2 minutes.
The option to cancel or complete a request is available on the top right corner of your request item. Once you close the request you will not receive any further response from service providers.
Login to your account and submit a change of service date or time for the request you have opened, subject to approval from the assigned professional.
You can get the receipt by clicking 'Receipt' under 'Orders' of your account or navigate to Account > Payment & Receipts.
We bring together the best service professionals in your area to help you with your requirements.
Navigate to Account > Profile Settings to manage your profile info.
Navigate to Account > Privacy & Mobile and turn-on 'Hide Mobile Number'.
To stop getting emails regarding your newly opened request, please close the request by logging in to your StringsSG Account.
Use the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of our marketing emails, or log in and go to Account > Notifications to choose which emails, push alerts and WhatsApp messages you get. Messages about your bookings, payments and account are always sent. To stop emails about one request, close that request.
Deactivation may take a few hours to be fully effective. If you are concerned about the responses you may have been receiving, closing the request on the home page or hiding your mobile number under Account - Privacy may be more effective. Navigate to Account > Privacy & Mobile to deactivate account. If you are a service providers, you must downgrade to a General account under Account > Settings before you can deactivate your account.
Yes, you just need to login to your account to activate it.
Email us at support@stringssg.com
After the job is complete you can directly chat with or call the service provider from the app.
Contact us at support@stringssg.com.